CHANGE & PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT BOARD - MEMBERSHIP

The Change and Programme Management Board directs the development and management of the University's change programmes (and related projects) and the stewardship of the funds allocated to the Change and Programme Management Office that supports the Board's activities. Meetings are held normally held once a month and require a quorum of at least eight members to transact business.

The composition of the Board is set out in its determs of reference. The members appointed in classes (c), (d), (e) and (i) are appointed for such period or periods as the appointing body may determine, but shall not normally serve for more than six years consecutively. The Board currently comprises:

The membership of the Board comprises:

- (a) the Senior Pro-Vice Chancellor (Enterprise and Business Relations) or another member appointed by the General Board, as Chair; **Professor Andy Neely.**
- (b) a deputy chair appointed by the General Board; Professor David Cardwell.
- (c) the Pro-Vice Chancellors who oversee functions sponsoring a change programme; **Professor Anne Ferguson-Smith; Professor Kamal Munir.**
- (d) the Head of a College appointed by the Colleges' Committee; **Ms Alison Rose** (Newnham).
- (e) at least two Heads of School appointed by the General Board; Professor Tim Harper (Humanities and Social Sciences); Professor Patrick Maxwell (Clinical Medicine); Professor Nigel Peake (Physical Sciences).
- (f) the head of a non-School institution appointed by the General Board; Professor Beverley Glover (Botanic Garden).
- (g) the Registrary; **Ms Emma Rampton.**
- (h) the Director of University Information Services; Professor Ian Leslie.
- (i) the Director of Human Resources; Ms Andrea Hudson
- (j) the Director of Finance; Mr David Hughes.
- (k) two or more external members appointed by the General Board. Ms Mihiri Jayaweera; Mr Mark Maddocks.

The secretary of the Board is Ms Lucy Hargreaves.

The Academic Secretary (**Dr Michael Glover**) and the Head of Investment Appraisal (**Mr David Lond**) attend meetings of the CPM Board.

Last updated: 06.10.2023